testimonial-users

WHAT PEOPLE SAY ABOUT US

Good Work in Technical Field

Good Work in Technical Field. Best wishes (Review on  )

Aayush Shrivastava
Doctoral Reseacher, Ph.D
University of Petroleum & Energy Studies
August 11, 2017

Reliable platform for professional & students

A very good platform for students and professionals to get learn that they want. Staff members are really good and their communication is really admirable.
Thanks Tech counsellor. (Review on )

Praveen Gangwar
Founder
Yuvayana Tech and Craft Pvt. Ltd.
August 8, 2017

Well updated technology company

They are a very well updated technology company with a developed infrastructure to implement and test new and upcoming technologies. (Review On  )

Amitabh Yadav
Summer Intern
The European Organization for Nuclear Research (CERN)
August 8, 2017

Much appreciated Help from #TC

Hello #TC, I got a lot of help from your team for my PG Project. It was very dynamic and made in a short span of time. I hardly had any worries since you all were working proactively. You guys are doing great job. A wonderful group with a very great support. It was an opportunity to learn under you guys. Really surprised to see the end product. Whenever any of my junior ask for help in projects, I always recommend your team. Good Luck for the Future, Team!!

Anjali Atri
Survey Programmer
Globallogic India Pvt Ltd
May 4, 2017

Great start up of engineering services

Its great to see a start-up working for the services of engineering and education. Keep going on and waiting to see more updates and advance services for the users.

Ravi Kumar Patel
DOCTORAL RESEARCH FELLOW
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies
April 10, 2017

Great service provided by a Dynamic Team

Dedicated team of experienced members. Tech Counsellor is doing a great job. Keep It up guys!

Amit Upadhyay
Openlane Inc
March 7, 2017

Built on trust !

You and your team is dynamic. we are confident on your confidence. Any step forward by your team will be a success for all of us, even in every odd. Stay blessed.

Dr. Kailash N. Bhardwaj
Scientific Officer
Uttarakhand State Council for Science & Technology (UCOST)
March 3, 2017

Empowerment through Technology

A vision started back in 2013. Congratulation for continuing the work. Hope to see a lot more in near future. Empowerment through technology, with services in consultancy, education and in Engineering. Best wishes.

Mukesh Chandra Kestwal
Research Assistant
International Institute of Information Technology, Pune
February 24, 2017

Thanks a lot guys !

Hey #TC, you guys are doing great job. A wonderful group with a very great support. It was an opportunity to learn under you guys. I did my UG project under your team and it was amazing experience seriously. Last but not least all I can say that thanks a lot team. Keep it up.

Naveen Gairola
Student
Uttarakhand Technical University
February 15, 2017

On time delivery !

Thank you for all the work you’ve done Tech Counsellor. I’ve been working with Ritesh and He’s been absolutely fantastic, he is very proactive and does his job very efficiently. “Another good thing is if he wasn’t available, there was always back up on hand so I had complete peace of mind working with the Tech Counsellor Team on my B.Tech Project. So thank you so much.”

Anjali Bhatt
B.Tech Student
HNB Garhwal Central University, Uttarakhand
February 11, 2016

I recommend them wholeheartedly !

I have a 100% satisfaction rate with the wonderful service that I’ve received. I recommend that if you’re looking for virtual assistance to help you complete your assignment or project work look no further than Tech Counsellor, to me they get 10 out of 10.

Ankur Chawala
Faculty, Mechanical Engineering
Surajmal Engineering College, Uttarakhand)
April 26, 2015

To add your feedback either visit our facebook page and review us there or you can simply fill our testimonial form.