

Website http://techcounsellor.com
Email ID info@techcounsellor.com
Mobile (+91) 94-1212-4929

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/techcounsellor Reg. in DoI (Govt. of Uttarakhand) & Udhyog Aadhar

EM (II): 050061201445 | **UAN :** UK08D0000067 | **MSME**

Date: 12 Nov 2017

Awards for the Technical Session of National Conference on Advances in Science & Technology (NCRAST-2017) held on 11th and 12th Nov. 2017 at Seemant Institute of Technology, Pithoragarh, Uttarakhand

Best Paper Presentation Award

Technical Session Name	Participant Name	Category
Computer Science	Mr. Pankaj Belwal	First Prize
	Mr. Rohit Kumar Sharma	Second Prize
Applied Science	Ms. Meenakshi Negi	First Prize
	Dr. Manisha Upadhyay	Second Prize
Electrical Engineering	Mr. Gaya Parsad	First Prize
	Mr. Mohammad Saif	Second Prize
Civil Engineering	Mr. Sarthak Saksena	First Prize
Mechanical Engineering	Mr. Yogesh Upadhyay	First Prize
Electronics & Communication Engg.	Mr. Himanshu Thapliyal	First Prize
	Mr. Vivek Kumar Joshi	Second Prize

Tech Counsellor Team wishes all the members for bright future.

We welcome you all to join our membership program: http://www.techcounsellor.com/membership/

News for the Conference: Full News

